21 Books Everyone Should Read

Anoop Menon ceo of Confianz Global

The first thing I do coming out of bed every morning at 5 AM is reading one chapter of a book I am working on, then only I move to emails or checking messages on my cell phone.

Read about Tim Ferriss idea about why you shouldn’t start your day by reading emails!

I had mentioned before, 2017 I am dedicating my life to reading books. Reading and traveling make you learn more than anything else. Reading is, of course, the cheaper option. 2016 was a bit rough for me; I made more bad decisions in 2016 than ever, so the more I learn, the better it helps me with motivation, do things right the first time and staying positive.

My current reading rate is a book per week, but I try to spice it up. Who told men cannot multi-task? 🙂 I am reading four books every day; my…

View original post 1,204 more words

Leave a Reply

